Cart Contents
My Account
1800 985 925 | Send-SMS

Show me products to suit:

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2019

Audi A4 S4 RS4 B6 B7 Replacement Panel Air Filter Review by Mike Glew

Audi A4 S4 RS4 B6 B7 Replacement Panel Air Filter I used one of these filters on my B7 Audi S4 Quattro, and I was impressed by the filtering ability o..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2019

H8 180 Angel Eyes for BMW Review by Arthur Teo

H8 180 Angel Eyes for BMW There is no LED Angels Eyes like LUX. Having been through several other "cheaper" alternatives, the ..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2019

H8 180 Angel Eyes for BMW Review by Mike Glew

H8 180 Angel Eyes for BMW Professionally packaged, and supremely bright white light. I bought this on the recommendation of fe..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2018

Chevy C6 Corvette 2005-2008 Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type Classic Review by Tim Moore

Chevy C6 Corvette 2005-2008 Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type Classic I have just installed this Borla exhaust to my 2005 C6 Corvette. The fitting was done in 2 hours in..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2018

BMW M3 E92 E93 Rear Exhaust "Sports" OO 80 New Version Review by Mike Glew

BMW M3 E92 E93 Rear Exhaust "Sports" OO 80 New Version We had this system fitted to the Best Exhaust company car, in order to do a thorough test of this sy..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018

Audi S4 B7 4.2i V8 Cat-Back with oval tips road legal Review by Mike Glew

Audi S4 B7 4.2i V8 Cat-Back with oval tips road legal We installed this kit on the Best Exhaust demo car and were pleasantly surprised by the improvement ..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)