>
Cart Contents
My Account
1800 985 925 | Send-SMS

Show me products to suit:

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2022

BMW 335i 135i 535i Magnum FORCE Stage-2 Cold Air Intake Pro 5R Review by Tony Riordan

BMW 335i 135i 535i Magnum FORCE Stage-2 Cold Air Intake Pro 5R I Sorry The NSW Police and RMS inspectors have one complaint. It must by law have an airbox li..

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2022

Mercedes Benz GLC W253 Complete kit Active Sound incl. Booster EXT Review by Peter Edwards

Mercedes Benz GLC W253 Complete kit Active Sound incl. Booster EXT Since having possibly the best sounding Twin Turbo V8 Diesel on the planet, I have missed the unique..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2021

KIA Stinger GT GTS 3.3 RWD SuperSport Exhaust System (2017 on) Review by Dale Clune

KIA Stinger GT GTS 3.3 RWD SuperSport Exhaust System (2017 on) Have had the cat-back exhaust installed for a few weeks now and it sounds phenomenal. I didn't go wi..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2020

BMW E9x M3 Carbon Fibre Steering Wheel trim Review by Mike Glew

BMW E9x M3 Carbon Fibre Steering Wheel trim I purchased this product to replace my damaged OEM steering wheel trim. When I received it I was sur..

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2019

Audi A4 S4 RS4 B6 B7 Replacement Panel Air Filter Review by Mike Glew

Audi A4 S4 RS4 B6 B7 Replacement Panel Air Filter I used one of these filters on my B7 Audi S4 Quattro, and I was impressed by the filtering ability o..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2018

Chevy C6 Corvette 2005-2008 Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type Classic Review by Tim Moore

Chevy C6 Corvette 2005-2008 Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type Classic I have just installed this Borla exhaust to my 2005 C6 Corvette. The fitting was done in 2 hours in..

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews)